700 Two Rod Road Marilla, NY 14102  Local: (716) 937-4407 Tollfree: (800) 785-4407
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY CROSSROADS OF MARILLA
Local Marilla, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Couldn't ask for better service and flowers.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guys rock! will definitely order from you in the future!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was. beautiful and the recipient loved it.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always pleased with your arrangements, whether sending or receiving.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mother was very please with the arrangement. My only disappointment was they were contained in a clear glass vase not the vase represented in the photos. When I give flowers, I only use opaque or translucent vases so that the stems are not visible. That is the reason I choose the arrangement in the first place.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flower arrangements.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

LOVE Country Crossroads!!! Beautiful every time!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and arrived when promised. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was perfect....thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. I was more than happy with my experience, and I loved the arrangement.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a awesome bouquet, my friend was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you again!
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

my flowers were beautiful and I love them very much.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful for and lasted for 2 weeks - - again, I am very pleased with product you provided! Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best flower arrangement I've ever ordered. Generous, carefully arranged, and beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Country Crossroads of Marilla provided a wonderful arrangement, and quick delivery. My grandmother was very delighted by the hues of color they selected. She felt loved and special. I would definitely order through them again.
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Since my mom couldn't come to visit TX for Christmas, I wanted to make sure it felt festive at her house. Your shop was able to deliver a Norfolk Pine plant to her. Delivery was a good price and she was so happily surprised when a Christmas tree arrived at her house! I wish your website could explain the difference in each of the priced plants (size, height?). That would get you 5 stars. Thanks for prompt delivery and a happy recipient.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister in law said the flowers were beautiful and were still looking good the second week.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

basket was great
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am always very pleased with the flowers from you. They are always so fresh and the arrangements are amazing. I will keep coming back for more and always recommend you to friends and family.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful first experience with Country Crossroads! The flowers were beautiful, were delivered when promised, and recipient was thrilled!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, Carrie did not disappoint. Beautiful arrangements! Country Crossroads is always my go to florist.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

With only a day's notice I was able to place an online order from out of town to have a beautiful arrangement sent to my mother for her birthday on December 29th. Kudos to Country Crossroads for making her birthday special.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family was delighted with the 1st anniversary bouquet which reflected their wedding colors. Ordering was easy, delivery was perfect and I'm well pleased with having found you on line from Florida with delivery in New York. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were gorgeous! They were rich in color and healthy. The flowers arrived as expected and lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, friendly staff and great prices. I'll definitely be back!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom was very happy with the arrangement - I saw a picture and it contained everything I asked for.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement, a little pricey but for the time of year and season Fair..
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Country Crossroads has always done a fabulous job however, when it came to doing my wedding the quality as well as the service was exceptional! We couldn't have been more pleased. We received so many compliments on how beautiful the flowers looked. Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great quality and service, keep up the great work!! The flowers made my friends day!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers that my mother received were beautiful. My sister who lives in Marilla told me about you and from now on when I need flowers for my loved ones in NY Y'all are my go to people. Thank you so much!!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

From wedding flowers, funeral arrangements to everyday bouquets Counrty Crossroads have always impressed me with beautiful & long lasting arrangements. Their customer service is excellent. I always recommend them to friends & family.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful, and the card with my words were written out beautifully. I thank you so much for putting the care into this arrangement for my dear Grandma. Sincerely, Lorry A. Venetta
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

So much info in so few words. Totlsoy could learn a lot.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were very pretty! it was a great gift
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

this is my parents and flowers seem to get it right. i always hear how many, how big, the filler, the big vase (this time) it was hard to choose a florist from houston to alden but country crossroads always makes me feel good about my selection. sandy
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was an arrangement for our boss' step-father. He actually took a picture of the arrangement & emailed it back to us, he was so impressed. It was indeed gorgeous. Thank you so much for your timely delivery & pretty arrangement. He was very touched. Excellent work! jb
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used Country Crossroads Florist on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with their service, attention to detail and overall customer service. I have ordered flowers both on-line and in person and each time have been very pleased. Their store is a delight with a lovely selection of gifts, cards and jewelry. Nice to have a quality store in our own neighborhood.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a tough order. My mother is extremely hard to please and both parents were extremely happy. It's hard to order from houston, I looked @ your site. It sounds like it looked like the picture and it lasted the whole christmas season. I'll order again. Sandy
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

A wonderful centerpiece was sent for us to my sister-in-law. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Marilla, NY
See Delivery Areas